Michael Beuting

Michael Beuting
Telefon: 0151 55062289
E-Mail: mbeuting@asv-ellewick.de
1. Vorsitzender

Patrick Wissing
Telefon: 0178 4003784
E-Mail: pwissing@asv-ellewick.de
Geschäftsführer
Triathlon Vreden 2015-11

Klaus Schlüter
Telefon: 0151/15510185
E-Mail: Pommesbaer@gmx.de
Verantwortlicher Breitensport
Thomas Fahrland

Thomas Fahrland
Telefon: 015786529809
E-Mail: tfahrland@asv-ellewick.de
Web-Administrator
Thomas Wellers

Thomas Wellers
Telefon: 01573 5580047
E-Mail: twellers@asv-ellewick.de
Sponsoring
Hendrik Wissing

Hendrik Wissing
Telefon: 0160 1863062
E-Mail: hwissing@asv-ellewick.de
Spielbetrieb Senioren
Stefan Lentfort

Stefan Lentfort
Telefon: 0160 90145056
E-Mail: slentfort@asv-ellewick.de
Beisitzer
Einzelfotos

Daniel Sahlmer
Telefon: 0160 1503497
Beisitzer
Frank Resing

Frank Resing
Telefon: 016094614160
E-Mail: frankresing@gmx.de
Materialwart
Michael Wissing

Michael Wissing
Telefon: 01776746780
Jugend
Einzelfoto Henrik

Henrik Zwiers
Telefon: 02564/398710
Beisitzer

Thorsten Winkelhaus
Telefon: 0151 56032943
Beisitzer