Michael Beuting
Telefon: 0151 55062289
E-Mail: mbeuting@asv-ellewick.de
1. Vorsitzender

Patrick Wissing
Telefon: 0178 4003784
E-Mail: pwissing@asv-ellewick.de
Geschäftsführer


Klaus Schlüter
Telefon: 0151/15510185
E-Mail: Pommesbaer@gmx.de
Verantwortlicher Breitensport


Thomas Fahrland
Telefon: 015786529809
E-Mail: tfahrland@asv-ellewick.de
Web-Administrator


Thomas Wellers
Telefon: 01573 5580047
E-Mail: twellers@asv-ellewick.de
Sponsoring


Hendrik Wissing
Telefon: 0160 1863062
E-Mail: hwissing@asv-ellewick.de
Spielbetrieb Senioren


Stefan Lentfort
Telefon: 0160 90145056
E-Mail: slentfort@asv-ellewick.de
Beisitzer


Daniel Sahlmer
Telefon: 0160 1503497
Beisitzer


Frank Resing
Telefon: 016094614160
E-Mail: frankresing@gmx.de
Materialwart

Michael Wissing
Telefon: 01776746780
Jugend

Henrik Zwiers
Telefon: 02564/398710
Beisitzer

Thorsten Winkelhaus
Telefon: 0151 56032943
Beisitzer